Helyszínek

Hol szeretnél edzeni?
 
Ajka
Hidasi Petra
petra@kangatraining.hu
Balatonalmádi
Chugyik-Kalincsák Beáta
bea@kangatraining.hu
Balatonföldvár
Gulyásné Erdélyi Nikoletta
niki@kangatraining.hu
Balatonfüred
Chugyik-Kalincsák Beáta
bea@kangatraining.hu
Bonyhád
Garay Beatrix
betty@kangatraining.hu
Budaörs
Nemes Emőke
emoke@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 13. kerület
Csillag Tündi
tundi@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 15. kerület
Csillag Tündi
tundi@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 16. kerület
Kaszás Móni
moni@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 19. kerület
Tatorján Anna
panni@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 20. kerület - Pesterzsébet
Bozai Zsuzsa
zsuzsa@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 21. kerület - Csepel
Bozai Zsuzsa
zsuzsa@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 21. kerület - Csepel, Radnóti Miklós Művelődési Ház
Bozai Zsuzsa
zsuzsa@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 3. kerület
Csillag Tündi
tundi@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 9. kerület
Dr. Kerekes Tímea
dr.kerekes.timea@kangatraining.hu
Dunaharaszti
Nemes Emőke
emoke@kangatraining.hu
Dunakeszi Fő út 129. (Kellys Fitness Club)
Szirmai Edit
edit@kangatraining.hu
Érd - Olívia Tánc- és Mozgásstúdió
Nemes Emőke
emoke@kangatraining.hu
Gödöllő - Láng Fitnesz
Halmosné Minczér Mariann
mariann@kangatraining.hu
Győr
Meyer Yessica
yessi@kangatraining.hu
Győr - Generációk Háza
Meyer Yessica
yessi@kangatraining.hu
Keszthely - BRI'S Forma Studio
Dr. Sorok Biri
sorokbiri@kangatraining.hu
Kiskőrös
Horváth-Huber Tímea
hubertimi@kangatraining.hu
Körmend
Porpáczi Dóra
Miskolc
Gulyás Tímea
timi@kangatraining.hu
Mogyoród - Fitnesz Fészek
Halmosné Minczér Mariann
mariann@kangatraining.hu
Nyíregyháza
Tóth Anita
anita@operenciababauszas.hu
Oroszlány - Kölcsey Művelődési Központ
Sudárné Pócs Nikolett
nilett@kangatraining.hu
Paks
Garay Betty
betty@kangatraining.hu
Pécs
Tóth Katalin
kata@kangatraining.hu
Pécs - Fitnexx Premium
Petrich- De Blasio Anett
anett@rectustrainigmethod.hu
Siófok
Gulyásné Erdélyi Nikoletta
niki@kangatraining.hu
Sopron
Tóth Mónika
monisopron@kangatraining.hu
Szada
Halmosné Minczér Mariann
mariann@kangatraining.hu
Szeged
Dr. Gregus-Petrócki Dóra
dori@kangatraining.hu
Székesfehérvár
Gálffy Anna
anna@kangatraining.hu
Szekszárd - FITT Anyuka Boldog Baba Klub
Garay Beatrix
betty@kangatraining.hu
Szentgotthárd
Porpáczi Dóra
Szigetszentmiklós
Nemes Emőke
emoke@kangatraining.hu
Szolnok
Hegyi Györgyi
gyorgyi@kangatraining.hu
Tamási - Tamási Művelődési Ház
Nagy Ágota
ago@kangatraining.hu
Tata - Prana Jóga és Relaxációs Centum
Sudárné Pócs Nikolett
nilett@kangatraining.hu
Tatabánya - Vértes Agóra
Sudárné Pócs Nikolett
nilett@kangatraining.hu
Várpalota
Gunther-Nyitrai Kriszta
kriszta@kangatraining.hu
Vecsés
Könnyű Zita
zita@kangatraining.hu
Veresegyház - Hovatovább Jógaliget
Szirmai Edit
edit@kangatraining.hu
Veresegyház - Mézesvölgyi Iskola
Szirmai Edit
edit@kangatraining.hu
Veszprém
Tőkés Renáta
renata@kangatraining.hu
Veszprém
Gunther-Nyitrai Kriszta
kriszta@kangatraining.hu
Veszprém-Kádárta
Hidasi Petra
petra@kangatraining.hu
Zalaegerszeg
Regolics Mónika
regomoni@kangatraining.hu